Spectrum TV

My program was deleted to make room for a new recording. How can I prevent my programs from being deleted?

By default, recordings are saved until space is needed for a new recording. When the DVR is full, the oldest recording is automatically deleted. You can adjust these settings on your DVR.

Select Division

To enable us to provide information relevant to you, click (Change) in the upper right-hand corner of this page, and then identify your location by entering your ZIP code or selecting your region.

Print
Article Number: 3048

Related Topics

Helpful Tools & Services