Spectrum TV

How long are programs stored after they have been recorded?

By default, recordings will be saved until space is needed for a new recording. When the DVR is full, it will automatically delete the oldest recording to make room. You can adjust these settings on your DVR. Find out how.

Select Division

To enable us to provide information relevant to you, click (Change) in the upper right-hand corner of this page, and then identify your location by entering your ZIP code or selecting your region.

Print
Article Number: 2155

Share This Article

Related Topics

Helpful Tools & Services