Spectrum Internet

How do I delete a secure profile for BHN Secure?

If you no longer want your device to look for BHN Secure WiFi, you can delete the profile.

To Delete a Secure Profile on an iOS Device:

  1. Open Settings Settings Icon .
  2. Select General, and then scroll down to select Profile.
  3. Select Profile, then select the BHN Secure Configuration Profile.
  4. Select Delete Profile.
  5. Enter your device’s passcode. The Delete Profile alert opens.
  6. Select Delete.

To Delete a Secure Profile on an Android Device:

  1. Select Settings, and then select WLAN.
  2. Press the network profile you want to delete, and from the pop-up menu, select Forget network.
Print
Article Number: 6929

Please rate this article

  • Not Helpful
  • Somewhat Helpful
  • Helpful
  • Very Helpful
  • Extremely Helpful
5 stars being extremely helpful

Still need help?

  • We read every feedback carefully but cannot respond to all of them. Please Contact Us if you would like a response.

Related Topics

Helpful Tools & Services